YES | MARKETING Meeting 2019


YES | MARKETING 2019 will start on August 19, 2019 at 9 a.m. with registration. Presentations will start at 9.30 a.m. The conference will end on August 20, 2019 at 2 p.m.

Goethe University Frankfurt will host this year’s meeting on its beautiful Westend Campus.

More information will be available soon.